Skip to content

FUN FRIDAY FACTS

August 5, 2011

1. In my effort to lose weight before my brother’s wedding, I have lost 7.2 pounds!!!!

2. I am a voracious reader; however, I’ve never really gotten into fiction. I’ve had many friends try over the years to get me into it to no avail. Well, recently, I have come up with an idea for a book. And….it is fiction! God has a sense of humor!

3. I am not going to be the Coupon Queen I thought I would be after all. I realized those Queens spend a lot of time preparing, shopping multiple stores and debating with the cashier. I don’t have that kind of time. Since Giff works at Target and gets discounts, I will focus my efforts on that store only. I get lots of good deals there.

4. My brother and I once had contest who could tread water the longest. I won and rubbed his face in it for a long time, until one day he probably couldnt take it any longer and said, “Fat is more buoyant than muscle!”………Oh no he didn’t! Yes he did!

5. See Fun Friday Fact #1.

Have a good weekend! I plan on it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

