Skip to content

Saturday Serendipities (4.16.11)

April 16, 2011

I’m doing my Saturday Serendipities this morning:

1. I’m not as tired as I thought I would be after being up until midnight playing cards with my family at my parent’s house!

2. I have SUPERFANTABULOUS friends who are coming over today to help me paint the interior of our house.

3. The Lord has given me certain Scriptures with which to extinguish the fiery darts of doubt that Satan uses to put fear in my heart!

4. While looking at his printed name, Andrew can spell each letter in order.

5. My husband bought some Hy-Vee smoked chicken salad and croissants because I sampled some and wanted it for dinner. Yummmmm!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

