Skip to content

WWW: Wednesday Weight Loss Women

July 7, 2010

Good morning, Ladies!

Remember…

1. Weight first thing this morning.

2. Do not eat or drink anything before you weigh yourself.

3. Try and wear what you wore last time.

4. ENJOY your day no matter what the scale says!!!

I’m going to be “tweaking” this blog over the course of the next few days! I, personally, need more accountability, encouragement, etc. I’m formulating my thoughts even now!

I weighed in this morning, and I’m up1.5 pounds!

Good luck today! I know you can do it! I’m already hearing reports of clothes fitting better, etc.!

Julie

One Comment leave one →
  1. Deanna permalink
    July 7, 2010 7:49 am

    Well I forgot to weigh first thing. I walked, sweated and then sat to drink a bunch of water and saw the post. So with all that, I’m down one pound. I’m traveling this weekend without Dayan with the 6 and my moms family. They EAt and EAT!!!! So I’m a touch afraid of this.

    Good luck to all and I’m way good with more acountability etc. Thanks!

    Deanna

Leave a Reply

