Skip to content

BOOKS, books, BoOkS

June 23, 2010

Okay…I’m learning what this blogging this is all about. For the most part, I’m enjoying it! However, I realize that in order to maintain a consistent audience, I need to get my act together in some areas — one of them being the convergence of all the difference tags, categories, etc. I have floating out there in blogosphere!

I would like to have somewhat of a book club! I love reading, especially non-fiction with an occasional Frank Peretti kind of book thrown in there for variety. I have tried to get engrossed in a purely fictional yarn; however, if it doesn’t have “take-away” value, I  am not interested. I dare anyone out there to recommend a fictional book for me that I can’t put down, and I stay up so late reading that it’s a struggle to go to work in the morning!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

